loader image

Exclusive timeout
in the Flachau mountains

Luxury chalet village in the province of Salzburg

Summer
offers

– online only –

PREMIUM CHALETS IN FLACHAU NEAR SALZBURG

The best place for holidays

Welcome to our exclusive chalet village in Flachauwinkl in the Salzburger Land. Enjoy your holidays in a chalet that will offer you all kinds of luxury. Look forward to a wonderful time and unforgettable experiences that will await you on the door-step of your luxury apartment.

SUMMER AND WINTER HOLIDAYS IN A LUXURY HUT

Surrounded by possibilities

HOLIDAYS IN THE SALZBURG WAY

Experience the magic of Salzburg’s mountains in your next holidays. A luxuriously furnished chalet village near Flachau that lies next to a ski slope and cross-country ski trail and near fantastic hiking trails and bike trails. This is what holidays in Salzburg are like these days. Varied, individual, and exclusive in the friendly atmosphere of a familiarly run luxury chalet village. With dreamlike holiday houses with an architecture that reminds you of alpine huts and will wel-come you in the middle of all possibilities in the holiday region Flachau, Flachauwinkl, Kleinarl, and Wagrain.

SAUNA IN EVERY APARTMENT

Spa with a certain extra touch

Our exclusive chalet village in Flachauwinkl in the Salzburger Land offers you more in every respect. For example, more swimming fun in a spaciously dimensioned indoor pool with a counter-current system and a view of the surrounding mountain landscape. More pleasant warmth in the spacious sauna in your apartment. More work-out in a gym with high-quality equipment. And of course, also more quietude for the tranquil hours you can enjoy during your holidays in an exclusive chalet in the middle of Salzburg’s mountains.

Cheers
Pfeil vorheriger Slide
Pfeil nächster Slide
Wine cellar
Wine cellar

In vino veritas! The truth is that top Austrian wines are waiting for you to taste, enjoy and take away in our quaint and exclusive wine cellar.

the noble drops
Breakfast basket
Breakfast basket

The start of the day will be already enjoyable in our chalet village. To be more precise, you will get a delicious breakfast box in front of your apartment door, filled with regional specialties.

for breakfast pleasure
Delicatessen shop
Delicatessen shop

In our “Greisslerei” - the Austrian name for delicatessen shop - you will find delicious farmers’ specialties. Schnapps, bacon, cold cuts, cheese, and other things.

Explore the offer

SUMMER HOLIDAYS IN SALZBURG

Towards mountain summer

THE JOY IS SO CLOSE

A summer holiday in our exclusive chalets in Salzburg will give you mountains. Because all around you, the proud peaks and romantic alpine pastures will invite you to be hiked or experienced by bike. Whatever you opt for, many nature experiences in Salzburg’s mountains will begin right on the doorstep of your chalet. Other adventures such as rafting, canyoning, or the high ropes course are also great possibilities. Look forward to a holiday you would love to experience again and again. Here in the chalet village in Salzburg.

WINTER HOLIDAYS IN FLACHAUWINKL

Exclusive wintertime. Including joy.

EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE

Our luxury chalet village lies right at the piste and, at the same time, in a place that screams win-ter: in the ski region Flachauwinkl-Kleinarl with a direct connection to the Zauchensee ski region and Snow Space Salzburg. If you love snow, sports, and romance, you will find yourself in the right place here with us. Begin your ski, snowboard, or cross-country adventure already on the doorstep? Head out for snowshoeing or tobogganing at any time? Everything is possible if you decide to spend your winter holidays in our exclusive chalets in the Salzburger Land.

Exklusive Auszeit
in den Flachauer Bergen

Luxus Chaletdorf im Salzburger Land

Winter
Angebote

– nur online –

PREMIUM CHALETS IN FLACHAU NAHE SALZBURG

Wo Urlaub am schönsten ist

Willkommen in unserem exklusiven Chaletdorf in Flachauwinkel im Salzburger Land. Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in einem Chalet, das Ihnen allen Luxus bietet. Freuen Sie sich auf eine wunderbare Zeit und unvergessliche Erlebnisse, die vor der Tür Ihres Luxus-Apartments auf Sie warten. 

SOMMER- UND WINTERURLAUB IN EINER LUXUS ALMHÜTTE

Inmitten aller Möglich­keiten

URLAUB AUF SALZBURGER ART

Erleben Sie den Zauber der Salzburger Berge in Ihrem nächsten Urlaub hautnah. In einem luxuriös ausgestatteten Chaletdorf bei Flachau, das neben der Skipiste und Langlaufloipe liegt und in Sichtweite wunderbarer Wanderwege und Biketrails. So geht Urlaub im Salzburger Land heute. Abwechslungsreich, individuell und exklusiv in der sympathischen Atmosphäre eines familiär geführten Luxus Chaletdorfs. Mit traumhaften Ferienhäusern, deren Architektur an traditionelle Almhütten erinnert, und die Sie inmitten aller Möglichkeiten in der Ferienregion Flachau, Flachauwinkl, Kleinarl und Wagrain empfangen.

SAUNA IN JEDEM APARTMENT

Wellness mit den gewissen Extras

Unser exklusives Chaletdorf in Flachauwinkl im Salzburger Land bietet Ihnen in jeder Hinsicht mehr. Zum Beispiel mehr Schwimmvergnügen in einem großzügig angelegten Indoor-Pool mit Gegenstromanlage und Blick auf die umliegende Berglandschaft. Mehr wohltuende Wärme in der geräumigen Sauna in Ihrem Apartment. Mehr Work-out in einem mit hochwertigen Fitnessgeräten ausgestatteten Gym. Und natürlich auch mehr Ruhe für die stillen Stunden, die man während eines Urlaubs in einem exklusiven Chalet inmitten der Berge Salzburgs ebenso genießen will.

Prosit & Mahlzeit
Pfeil vorheriger Slide
Pfeil nächster Slide
Weinkeller
Weinkeller

In vino veritas! Die Wahrheit ist, dass in unserem urig-exklusiven Weinkeller österreichische Spit-zenweine zum Probieren, Genießen und Mitnehmen auf Sie warten.

die edlen tropfen
Frühstückskorb
Frühstückskorb

Genuss beginnt in unserem Chaletdorf bereits am Morgen. Konkret mit der köstlichen Frühstücks-box vor Ihrer Apartment-Tür, gefüllt mit regionalen Spezialitäten.

zum frühstücksgenuss
Feinkostladen
Feinkostladen

In unserer Greißlerei, wie Feinkostladen auf Österreichisch heißt, gibt’s Köstliches vom Bauern. Schnaps, Speck, Wurst, Käse und andere Spezialitäten.

Das Angebot erkunden

SOMMERURLAUB IN SALZBURG

Dem Bergsommer entgegen

DIE FREUDE LIEGT SO NAH

Ein Sommerurlaub in unseren exklusiven Chalets in Salzburg gibt Ihnen Berge. Denn rundherum laden Sie die stolzen Gipfel und romantischen Almen dazu ein, von Ihnen erwandert oder mit dem Bike erfahren zu werden. Wie auch immer Sie sich entscheiden, viele Naturerlebnisse in den Salzburger Bergen beginnen bereits direkt vor Ihrer Chalet-Türe. Naheliegend auch andere Abenteuer wie Rafting, Canyoning oder der Hochseilgarten. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Urlaub, den Sie am liebsten immer wieder machen würden. Bei uns im Chaletdorf in Salzburg.

WINTERURLAUB IN FLACHAUWINKL

Winter exklusiv. Freude inklusiv.

ALLES IST MÖGLICH

Unser Luxus Chaletdorf liegt direkt an der Piste und gleichzeitig dort, wo der Winter zuhause ist: in der Skiregion Flachauwinkl-Kleinarl mit Direktanschluss ins Skigebiet Zauchensee und Snow Space Salzburg. Wenn Sie also Schnee, Sport und Romantik lieben, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Gleich vor der Türe ins Ski-, Snowboard oder Langlaufvergnügen einsteigen? Jederzeit zum Schneeschuhwandern oder Rodeln aufbrechen? Alles ist möglich, wenn Sie sich für Winterurlaub in unseren exklusiven Chalets im Salzburger Land entscheiden.